Proud

4years 94days

Katie and I decided to go enjoy the sunrise and the puddles on the way to nursery. We took spare tights, slippers for wet feet and she had a wonderful time splashing, running and jumping in a giant one on the field. I got some gorgeous photos. I nearly blipped earlier today. But I am really glad I didn't....

.... Katie and I are today both very proud of her dancing and therefore this little phone shot won. I just melt seeing her come on, how she beams when she gets something new. Her teacher brought her over to me during class (I was helping) to show me how beautiful her feet are. Her very proud of herself came because today when she got her results from the exams- she got her certificate and rosette from the musical theatre & highly commended for the team freestyle dance, which got her first little trophy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.