lauramary

By lauramary

Day 44

The morning might have been okay but I can't particularly remember. I went to Tyndale in the afternoon and, because my housemate gave me a lift, it was all rather sudden so I didn't have time to get stressed about it. At Tyndale things went slowly and I struggled a little. I did make some progress however so that was good. I think I may have worried a little bit as usual that I was alright. I did then get quite low at least some time before meeting Clare. I struggled to focus and was quite slow and not with it initially. Once back at her house though I think things were a bit more normal. I helped a bit with her babies but I was very tired and did struggle. In the evening we watched a film but I felt trapped and like I just needed to be on my own/in bed. I was very tired though so that probably didn't help. The overall feeling of the day was that it was hard but not as hard as yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.