M.I.C.

Got growled at today, and not by a dog...

This morning I was walking Logan up a dark path (the sun had yet to show its face) when a guy the size of Hagrid appeared on an adjoining path, he was exhaling loudly and I thought he was just out of breath, but no, from the dog's reaction (seriously spooked & wanting to get as far away from the guy as possible, even if that meant running out onto the road*) this guy was actually growling and not in a joking manner either.

Mr K** got home from China today, he does bring the best gifts back from his travels, the above was his team's bowling trophy, disappointingly nowhere on it does it proclaim "Made In China", tragic.

* he didn't, I managed to catch hold of his collar first!
** I think the K needs to stand for "kompetitive".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.