The Week's Finale

No commute for me (Chris), worked in the local office with my old team which made a nice change of scene although I spent 95% of the day on the phone! Annie, after a late night out with her team in Bristol yesterday was home this afternoon. The girls are here tonight too, Immy got here first, Rosie arriving later having had an exciting coach ride back (they had a breakdown) from a week away with a school trip to Aberdovey. Lots of outdoor adventure stories.

Tonight I've been out with a meal with my old team and other former colleagues. The team are all moving on to new opportunities in the next few weeks.

Thanks for all the lovely comments and feedback on yesterday's shot, in fact on all the photos recently. Really appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.