mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Millie.. Otherwise known as Eeyore..

I always seem to blip Tia so I thought I'd blip Millie today. She's 11 and this is her "you don't really expect me to go out in the rain" look! Actually, she looks like this all the time! The kids have nicknamed her Eeyore because she always looks so sad!

She had a cancerous spot cut out of her right lip last year and if you look closely, you can see her jowl is shorter that side. When she first had it done the kids nicknamed her Elvis.. She's a good old girl! She doesn't seem to mind us taking the Mickey out of her!

The weather is atrocious!! Again!! The river is brown and flowing fast and high again. I hope it doesn't flood again..

The fire is on and I have Hobgoblin Ale.. I'm sending power of thought to my husband over the other side of the room to make dinner.. He doesn't look like he's receiving my message.. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.