Grapefruits1100

By Grapefruits

Another year older

Out celebrating my eldest grandaughter birthday she's 12 next wednesday, shopping in Liverpool 1 yesterday, must have been the quickest shopping expedition me and Mrs g have done with Megan - first shop we stopped at she got the boots she wanted, it did help she had been looking where they woiuld be for a week - I couldnt tell you waht make they were but I did ask if we got a free pair for the same price haha.

We had a lovely family meal with 4 generations at Panama Hatties at Spurstow clsoe to Beeston castle area always fantastic meals dont think I'll be able to eat much tonight just need a lie down for a while.

Apparently this is my 365th blip woo woo it all seemed so easy when I started last January couldnt see me missing any through the year I was a man on a mission, but my enfoced hospital stay in February and trouble moving around in march put a big hole in that but never mind at least I didnt get lost in the loads of 365ths that hit the blip pages around New years Eve.

For all those who have subscribed, called in to have a gander and those who have left messages many mnay thanks for your time and effort its very much appreciated and sometimes it makes me egt my act together and upload the blips that are gathering dust somewhere on my hard drive which is a good job as I'm using my daughter lap top today all my pictures & documents have been wiped off my lap top by a nasty virus and I must admit I cant remeber the last time I backed up my images that will learn me in the future haha.

Once again thanks to blip I've taken more photos than I ever thought possible and seeing the great examples on here has made me go to night classes this month to learn what I should be doing cant wait to see what the next year brings keep on blipping :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.