Grapefruits1100

By Grapefruits

Runcorn Bridge this morning

Thanks for all your comments yesterday much appreciated, I will get back to you all later today when I'm done my work haha.
Todays blip is of one of my fav image spots Runcorn bridge taken from the Widnes side, I love this bridge maybe because I cross it every week day and it still looks great every time, this shot is taken close by the old transporter bridge location @ half six this morning trying various manual controls but this one works well considering I had to use a mini torch to read the controls on the camera - plenty of light, star bursts on the lights nice colours pretty happy with the outcome Tuesdays will be taken from the up ramp with plenty of passing car & truck lights on show

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.