annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

Chicken Wings Date

Up earlyish to have breakfast and I then went to do some more cv handing out. I went to the one that said I could have a trail today as they didn't ring me. Asked again and I have a trail tomorrow at 8 which is good. Walked with Katarina to Bondi Junction and we then took a train to towns hall. We printed out her cvs and both had a wander around. Got a good old Froyo..so good. Went to China town market. Got some really cheap trainers for running here. The Swedish girls in my room told me about the special deal going on!
Train back from central to Bondi junction.
Went to meet Khosaan and annabel for chicken wings at house beach hotel. Was really nice, played a game of pool, the chicken wings we all decided that it definitely was not date food!
Walked back. Sorted out my bag. The Swedish told me that where she works they had put my cv in a draw which they don't normally do. Early bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.