annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

R-r-running

Up at 7 for my early trail. Trailed at Trio for 1 and a half hours. I didn't like it at all. Everything had to be too perfect!
When I got back I changed into my running gear and Katarina and I went for a run to Bronte. I was going to meet up with Harry half way...but he didn't meet us, lazy bugger!! We copied a girl doing yoga, so we did a couple of head stands! Very funny. Feels so good running along the coast line and stopping off at all the beaches.
Slept when we got back for quite a long time. Katarina and I went into the city to eat with an Austrian guy at Kingscross as he said he had spare food. All he had was a packet of pasta with the sachet sauce inside!! We all looked a little ridiculous cooking this as there were two boys cooking big steaks with masses of other food being thrown in. We even burnt the sauce for the pasta...so our free food wasn't the nicest in the end. We bought a lot of food for the next couple of days to cook.
At the hostel we went through a girls bag of free stuff. Was quite fun getting lots of free things.
Went through girls bag of free stuff
Packed my bag as I have to check out of the room tomorrow. Bit annoying as I have a trail so had to get all my stuff organised!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.