annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

Ben&Jerry's Ice Cream Cake

Gave Katarina some presents this morning in her room. We went to meet Annabel as she texts us telling us to get our arses down there as she had bought some chips but had far too many. We went to Gelatos and I got a birthday crepe for Katarina. I asked if they had any work in there, so a girl came to my table and said the boss had arrived and I could speak to him. He asked if I could make a latte, this time the milk didn't boil over and he said that it was good and I could do a trail for him tomorrow in the afternoon. When I went back out Khosaan had arrived so we took him into Ben&jerrys for his surprise! Annabel was still lighting the candles on the cake in the distance so I walked slowly over. Khosaan was very happy with his ice cream cake. We all felt so sick after wards though. We had one piece left though so we put in a bowl and tried to give it to some children outside but they all refused it!! Saw two guys from my room so they took it of us! We all walked off the ice cream to Taramara. Nice time on the beach. I had out my bikini bottoms inside out again.... So I was very sly about changing them in the water. Did it after a big wave as the white wash was there!! Haha. Annabel went to get some water and bumped into the Walkers! So we all went to get a drink with them which was nice. I met Morag's Dad for the first time which was nice.
Katarina and I went out and got a nice meal for her birthday. Food was super good.
Tried to have an earlyish bed because of work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.