Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Singing Buck......

I have been so envious of the posts of others....(like Max and Shaaamie) of these beautiful creatures....so I decided to do my own.

On the way back from the Horsepiddle visiting Dad.... we have to stop at the toy shop...which has a fabulous collection of Scleich animals...(which I have mentioned before)........Flynn got a couple of Artic Foxes and I got this beauty.

Knowing that I would not have time to go out again I decided to snap this on the dashboard of the car again (Jaiya driving) and play.
By the time I finished fiddling I could of gone to the river practiced some LE and still come back with time to spare......but...... it was fun.

Dad seems a bit perkier today and we all drove home feeling really relieved........and I think it wont be long before I can drive again after my leg stuff.
All is looking up for sure.

“The small wisdom is like water in a glass:
clear, transparent, pure.
The great wisdom is like the water in the sea:
dark, mysterious, impenetrable.”
― Rabindranath Tagore

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.