My Grandson's Butt Portrait

Gavin's butt cheeks are forever remembered in this pottery plate that I painted. The blue puppy cheeks are his little butt. When my Grandson Gavin was here for Christmas, my daughter-in-law, daughter and I, went to a pottery studio to do a little painting. I had painted Moira's butt cheeks when she was four months old and I wanted to do the same for Gavin. It was so much fun for all of us. Gavin was a perfect gentlemen the whole time he had his butt painted for my plate as well as his Mommy's plate. I love the finished piece of art. I hope he loves it when he is older!

Day 22 of my organizational challenge. I dropped off a car load of items at the thrift store. My car was a lot lighter after that! I started another bag of items from my laundry room. I am feeling my deadline coming up way to fast. I just might go longer than 30 days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.