My 40th year

By 54r4h

Aharrrrrrrrr me hearties !

I've had a blooper on blip, the photo I uploaded for Mondays blip was taken just after midnight and so registered as Tuesdays. I only realised when I tried to upload Tuesdays yday. Big panic as that meant I'd missed a days blip on Monday! Luckily I had this photo that i had taken on Monday when I went to collect my daughters after work. Please excuse the back blip to make it right........Work day today. When I went to collect the girls from my parents my dad said, where did you get that child, obviously meaning Heidi. I walked into the kitchen and she was in full pirate costume over her nightie eating her dinner, brandishing her sword at me. Needless to say India got whacked a few times with it too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.