Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

If you dare!!!

I haven't done much today as most of the arrangements have been sorted out but I've had a productive day,painting skirting boards and tidying my wardrobe and chucking clothes I don't wear that often away you some times forget what you have I'd forgotten this t shirt, I bought it many years ago on a trip to Florida, it was funny then,but it's very apt now as the front says psychochi and that's Kangas nick name and this is the back.

A few years ago my pal and i did a cruise across the Atlantic, 21 nights in total taking in most of the islands of the Caribbean, whilst standing on deck wearing the said item I heard a commotion, next minute a chap ran up he was at least 6ft tall and started biting me!!! Well I did ask for it I suppose, turns out he was a nice chap and was in fact a school teacher...

Today, I've had a nice gesture of friendship, my best friend was worried that as we aren't having black cars to follow dads coffin and I insisted I would be the stubborn bull I am and would be driving she organised that I shall be driven behind dad in a black new range rover by a very handsome chauffeur in the form of her brother( he's one I let get away) but we've always remained great friends and as I texted him thank you he just wrote will always be there for you, yes I know he will, you've come up trumps again P x.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.