Change of plan...

Hi everyone!

So, today we got a letter from school informing us of a change to our trip to Rome in June. The flight there is fine (Although we have to be at Edinburgh airport for 4:30AM - ouch!), but for the return flight, we're not landing in Edinburgh. We're not even landing in Scotland. We're landing in Manchester. For all you non-British Blippers out there, Manchester is sort of... How do I explain it... Between Northern and Central England (I.e, not quite in the 'Northern' part, but not quite in the 'central' part either). It's a 4 and a half our drive in the car, so it's gonna be even longer in a coach. It's gonna be an adventure, that's for sure!

Today in school, I had my geography prelim. When I opened the question paper, there were a few words scribbled on each page. They weren't exactly answers, but they were really big hints. It looked like my teachers handwriting, so I presumed that everybody else had it too. When I asked about it afterwords, nobody else had it. I'm worrying a little bit, but I'll explain the situation to my teacher tomorrow, and see what happens. After all, I definitely didn't mean to cheat! And besides, I knew almost all of the stuff that was written down anyway!

I have my computing prelim tomorrow, which is the one I'm least confident about. I hope it goes well, but I don't know...

Hope you have a good Thursday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.