Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

Hearts v St Mirren

Today I had meetings in Edinburgh before returning home for a quick 5k run to keep up my training.

I was then picked up to go through to the Hearts match as we were taking clients out. We normally go to the Gorgie Suite but when numbers are poor we get the option of the Executive Lounge or the Directors Box.

This time we took the Executive Lounge and had seats in row A in the Directors Box which meant we were right above the press. It was funny watching them write their match reports, talk on radio stations, etc

We also got a chance to meet and talk with Rudi Skacel (who I got my photo taken with but couldn't upload for some reason!) and also had a chat with Jambo's gaffer Gary Locke re new signings, etc.

Great evening for my Hearts daft clients who were in their element getting photos and autographs, etc checking in on Facebook. It's great my job allows me to do this for people.....and great for business.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.