Words and Pictures

I've taken it before and no doubt I will take it again...The Packet House. It is always an easy photo, especially when nothing else inspires you.

I walked down to the library for the creative writing group, there were only two others there today although they assure me that there are usually about five of them. We had a good chat and I said I will go back next week....and take something to read out that I've written...yikes!

It was bitterly cold when I left the library so I headed to the Secret Garden for a warming cuppa and hot panini. We had decided in the group to write a cinquain for next week. It is a five line poem that is strictly written on the number of syllables...24682. I've been messing around with words since.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.