Throbbing !

Ooh that sounds rather rude for a title but to anyone who knows about Class 55's or better known as Deltics which are one of my favorite diesels albeit I was never passed to drive these big beasts but I love the sound of these engines as when that deep throbbing roar as it powers up you can actually feel the ground vibrate, so it was great to see this class 55 roar through Leeds today and made it an easy blip shot for me as I waited for my train up to Newcastle a bit like groundhog day as I had the same job yesterday as if you want to see yesterdays railway blip at Newcastle then check out yesterdays blip anyway this is my blip today now then movie for the day is "Tremors 1990" and as the old saying goes if you want to view something Throbbing it's always best to view it LARGE LOL See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.