Ahead Of Time

Well this was me as I waited my turn for the signal into Newcastle Central as our Northbound service left from Platform 2 as that was also my allocated platform on this grey day heading to Leeds so not much to report apart from my train being late arriving into Leeds on my first of two drives back north as my first trip was to Newcastle with another couple of hours hanging about until my final trip to Edinburgh but my late arrival of the train I was waiting for was due to our train striking a branch that went underneath the front coach and triggered the fire bottles to deploy sending steam all over the place but that was the driver before me that had that problem anyway this is the view from my cab whilst I stand up and stretch my legs so movie for the day is " Time Table 1956" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.