Life with K.C.

By KC

100 Blips of Playmobil!

Well I've reached the first milestone. 100 Blips which means I've spent the last 100 days taking photos of Playmobil. How mad is that? They really are becoming part of my family now!

They've been to the cinema, been on boat rides, chopped down sunflowers, attended weddings & baby naming ceremonies, seen the Queen, flown to Portugal, riden a Segway in Paris and a whole lot more....

Here's where it started and here's why I Blip Playmobil..

Thankyou to Lallybroch for started this new obsession, those pals who regulary comment even if it's a rubbish Blip and to everyone for sharing their lives.

Ok so there's not 100 Playmobil people here but there are 100 hands there who would be clapping right now if they could. (I'm including paws & hoofs). I couldn't do it on feet as one of my Playmobil people has only got one leg.

For those who like figures there are: 34 people, 3 cats, 2 dogs, 2 horses & 1 sheep.

Off to bed now for 4 hours sleep before travelling to Blipland.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.