Life with K.C.

By KC

My Nan

Firstly thank you for all the lovely comments on my 100th Blip! I was away from home so I didn't get to post lots with my balloon. Although I was visiting Lallybroch so we sneaked upstairs so I could have a quick look on your lovely comments & making it to Spotlight on her PC. I met Foreveryoung too & her dad & mum (who does the ironing!).

Well this Blip of my Nan who we were staying with in Blipland. We were at my Aunt & Uncle's house where my family had gathered in our honour & I spotted Nan building a tower. She's 89 years old. Doesn't she look amazing? She lives alone & is very active politically! Amazing. She built it so tall it fell over!!!

Here's proof we were in Blipland! Big Daughter asked if it always rains in Scotland...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.