angrymidget73

By angrymidget73

The reason for my existence ......

It's been a clear dry day today which has made a lovely change. My little ones are at their dads for the night so I'm sitting quietly alone in my living room watching what I want on tele without interruption, stuffing my face with Chinese take out :) bliss!!! I noticed the skies are remarkably clear tonight and the stars are shining bright and looked lovely but my camera isn't all that and wouldn't/couldn't take a good enough picture :( really need to invest in something a little better. I decided to blip this photo because it's one of my favourite frames and has some of my favourite photos in it. It also contains my favourite people too :) hope tomorrow is as bright as today :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.