Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

A day of laughs

(backblipped)

It was an early morning as I was sure my phone would auto update for the clock change, but apparently not so I did a bit of packing and then headed down to the venue for the wedding to pack up the remaining cake and the table decorations.

Quick chat to the happy couple over breakfast then it was time to empty the rooms and load up the minibus with the copious amounts of luggage and the wedding presents to be dropped off.

My sister and her husband had booked tickets to an Eddie Izzard gig before they set the date for their wedding. Turns out they couldn't go as they were on their way to their honeymoon so The Boy and I forced ourselves to stay in Sheffield a bit longer and go in their place. It was fantastic. Wish I could have taken my camera!

This photo is the outside of Mosborough Hall where they had their wedding. There were loads of squirrels about at 6:45am but I was too sleepy to get a clear shot of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.