C is for .. Colonnade

A trip into the City of Joondalup this morning to the Clinic of hearing for Glyn who broke one of his hearing aids over the weekend, there are a couple of "C's" for the alphabet challenge right there!!
The aid can't be fixed which means Glyn now needs to take a personal leave day off tomorrow to have another mould made of his ear then a new one will have to be made to replace the broken one, nothing is ever simple!

While I was in Joondalup I walked over to the City Library, where I used to go when we lived near here over 13 years ago, I never really noticed this Colonnade we always came in at the front of the building and not the side, I played around with this image (trying one of Bobsbitz Challenge topics) but alas I'm not that clever but I thought I would publish it anyway.
It's different!?
Looking on the brighter side of today's events, Glyn gets a day off work which is alway a bonus...

DDW Challenge: February 2014
Topic; C is for ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.