Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Not quite right

Turn my back for two seconds and T1 provides a comic blip.
New teethers (along with big boy sippy cups, dummies and a few other bits from Nuby) arrived today.
The boys out them to the test, they are getting to grips with gripping really well and are mastering putting things in their mouths. With everything now covered in dribble as a result!

Quiet day today pop to Tesco, did some tiding , puréed some food for the boys and attempted to dye my hair. We say attempted yet again it hasn't taken very well, my roots have blended in but the rest of it seems to be the same colour! This is the third time I've dyed my hair since the boys were born and the third time it hasn't taken well. Think I'm going to have to go at least a shade lighter than normal!

Mr L was off work today, we were going to take the boys swimming but after their bug last week we decided not to just to be on the safe side.
He took the boys up his mothers! She apologised for whatever she said to him on the phone yesterday. He may have forgiven her but I'm still annoyed with her but what can you do ?!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.