Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Bedroom window..

Yeah, so, this is a pretty poor shot! lol

I've spent most of today snuggly curled up in bed with my book, having little snoozes, listening to the rain and day dreaming. :) Its an ideal sunday occupation really and there's nothing better than being all warm and cosy when its pouring down outside!

I had absolutely no intention of going out for my blip, in fact I've got no intention of getting out of my pajamas! So heres what I can see from the vantage point of my bed. Its very girly indeed, much more so than I am! But this year I became all Kath Kidston inspired and went for the bright and cheerful look. I like it!
You may even notice a wee friend also enjoying a nice sleep ;o)

It is perhaps time to get up and do something else now though....is it dinner time yet?.....I wonder whats on telly....

If you missed Tilly's festival adventures at the time and would like a wee peek - click here for day one. Move forward to see the rest, there are 15 days altogether...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.