See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

I Eye

This is the photo I have chosen to represent the letter ' I ' in my photo group's current project , because the slit in the eye looks like the letter I. I have been trying to get this shot for ages but Ed has been most uncooperative, as he seems to spend most of his time asleep. He wasn't very pleased with me when I tried to take this because he had been sitting looking out of the window and spotted another cat approaching, I had shut the door to prevent him from going out and seeing it off ( he's too old to be fighting!!) and he was trying to get rid of it by glaring at it through the window. He didn't appreciate my attempts to make him look at me while I shoved a lens in his face (I can't imagine why ;-))) but he's a good lad at heart and quickly forgave me when I tried to appease him with some of his treats. Oh, and the other cat.............turned round and walked away - I don't think it even knew it was being glared at :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.