Plus ça change...

By SooB

Dim

Despite remembering to search for my camera battery charger, and despite actually charging my camera battery, I still missed daylight. So here's a late night shot of a flower I won at the loto and don't like much - hence robbing it of colour.

Long day. Morning at school doing cheques, bills, etc and finally finishing the transition from our predecessor, who finally gave the answers to questions I have been asking since October. Who knows what else she's not telling us - I suppose it's good to feel needed...

After there was some shopping, some more work at school and endless frustration at everyone's inability to drive with consideration (unlike me, obviously I'm a perfect driver...)

Then a long list from Mr B of cars we might buy. Obviously sensible options are not on the list...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.