London Bridge Hospital

Leaving work it was wet, it was windy and I almost thought time for emergency flowers BUT I decided to wander past the river albeit very briefly as I headed to Cannon Street. OMG look how high the tide is even higher than last night and almost void of colour. I decided to go for a mid length exposure just to emphasise how fast the river was flowing, although the effect didn't work that well I should have stuck to a long exposure *sigh*.

On a plus the wind was very useful and certainly made me walk up the hill after the train a lot quicker than normal. Shame the same can't be said for the trains. This morning the over ground had a major signalling problem which meant I got to the office about 90 mins late lol and there was people everywhere, made me think about just how many people must travel underground daily.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.