Blackfriars Bridge

I was lucky and left work in-between showers but by the time I got to the river it was raining so grabbed a few shots nothing very spectacular and there is way too much lens flare on this.

Trains much better today only 10 mins late in each direction.

Actually today staretd off badly; when I woke up I thought what's that on the bed (having gone to bed last night without putting the light on) and it was a pile of cat sick. Or rather it was probably a bit of a furball because it didn't smell. So thank you kindly Apache on white bed linen not the nicest sight to see immediately upon waking. Then tonight he wanted biscuits in his ball dispenser coz he was thumping it off the skirting boards, so I put some in and he ate about 2 but spilled the rest all over the hall, I cleaned them up and guess what he did it again - grrr he's being naughty

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.