Moments

By togrrrl

Blasted with colour

What to blip, what to blip?

The start, middle and end of my day were blip worthy.

I was late for work because I was chasing down falling leaves with my camera. Guess what? They don't stand still and pose! But the sky was deep blue, the maple leaves bright gold and the bark was shining in the sun.

Work, stress.

Then lunch. My good friend Christine took me to her magical getaway spot, an abandoned church courtyard in the middle of the city. All that's left of the old church is the tower - overgrown with ivy, but still, the doors painted and welcoming.

More work, more stress.

Leaving work to pouring rain. But, thanks to the time change, beautiful light reflected everywhere in the darkness.

Then home and recovery.

I couldn't decide what to post. More of my day is posted here: Morning, Noon, Night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.