'G' is for Dylexia

I was working in Cobham this afternoon and during my hour off, I decided to do a ‘Swollen River Search’, following the blue line on my satnav. I ended up in a cemetery! So I decided to have a little mooch hobble about the Cemetery so I could get a closer look at the River.

A few hundred yards away from my car, my spasmed back and aching buttocks were screaming at me. Then I realised it was probably a mistake and hobbled back to the car, bent double and sideways, looking and sounding like a 100 year old Witch.

On my way back, I passed the Grave of a small child. I decided to ‘blip’ it, wondering how I could make this my ‘G’ blip for todays DDW February Alphabet Challenge. Stupid Idiot. Once it dawned on me that Grave began with ‘G’, I burst out laughing to myself.

So not only am I Grumpy, I’m a 100 year old , Hobbling, Dyslexic Witch who laughs at herself!

xXx

Id like to say 'Hurrah' its the weekend, but Im working tomorrow. Stupid idiot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.