'F' for Faded

Im still a moody old Witch!!!

Iv pulled a sicky today. Well, not really - I didnt have any work booked luckily, but if something had of come up, I would not have been able to take it. So iv decided to have a PJ day!

I sent Mr W out in the rain to fetch my camera from the car and put a med patch on my back (thank you DN1 for raiding the chemist shop). I asked Daughter Number 1 to lift the breadmaker out the cupboard and I filled it with bread stuff and set the timer, took a few shots of dead tulips, loaded the Dvd player in the bedroon with ER Series 14, turned the heating back on, and crawled into bed - complete with laptop, mobile, work diary and camera. That's me sorted. The tea and cake will have to wait till someone gets home to pamper me!!! I just thought.....maybe I should have gone for a wee first!!!!!

I liked the look of these dead tulips. Think they look like raw silk. And they complete my 'F' for Faded for todays DDW's February Challenge. Faded, a bit like me!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.