Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Cheers to my dad

A long day and I'm tired, we sent dad off in the best possible style, I'm sure he would've been proud of us all.

Lots of family, friends and even nurses turned up to say goodbye.

I'm very touched with all the fantastic support I've had through this few months, I've been very privileged to have had such a wonderful dad.

I can honestly say I never remember being told off by my dad, I'm sure many a time he would've had wanted to.

I hope I made him proud a few times, with things I've achieved mainly my work with Roo and co.

We have remembered today , each of us have had tales to tell memories, good times.

Also a big huge thank you to a special person in my life you've helped me stay strong.

Dad rest in peace.

Love you lots j

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.