Life to the full75

By Lifetofull

Music in my life!

Teaching my lessons at school this morning, they have the strings of the piano on the wall so that we can see the inside of the piano.

Nursery music was amazing and then the wonderful Shadowlight visited us with the brilliant R. So lovely to see them and all too brief.
E on a guide sleep over tonight not sure how much sleep there will be but they had to walk for about an hour to get to where they were sleeping!

I had a lovely evening with my gorgeous friend and delicious meal. Thank you S.

Containing to remember through my studies that God knows me and loves me. That I can not hide from Him. Psalm 139 means alot to us. We had it at our wedding and the truth of it runs through my life like a thread.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.