Cully

By Cully

Name that tune

The boy left me at 4am this morning for his stag do in Budapest. When I got into my car for work a few hours later I was greeted with this (pictured) stuck to my steering wheel. I thought soppy git but was rather chuffed at the thought and his conscious effort to put small pants rather than big pants as I have been constantly going on about losing weight for the last few weeks. Anyway, when I started the engine and heard the song (I can't say what) that we have suggested for our first dance I thought it must be fate, that's the song we must have. It wasn't until the next track that I realised that it wasn't the radio after all but a cd the boy had put in.

What a sweetheart! It's the little things that make me realise how much I bloody love him!!! I'm one lucky girl, now let's just hope he comes back alive so we can get this wedding malarkey done and dusted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.