Cully

By Cully

Don't judge...

With the boy away I got the girls round and after a drunk conversation we decided it would be a good idea to do a Neknomination. Now I am sober (back blipping) I have realised that it was a very silly thing to do as I don't want to cause any harm to the boys in Buda who's livers must be pickled by now anyway. We did only nominate the hardcore drinkers though but they apparently think is was fake and so have not participate. Spoil sports.

Anyway a fab day spent with the bestest with a hair and makeup trial and then battled the elements with an updo to try on my dress again. And finally I got excited and felt pretty special, about time ay?

Macy's, then nails, booze, nibbles and dancing. We so should get rid of the boys more often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.