mrsc48

By mrsc48

Just like new

Yay, my car has had a wash (this was yesterday but I'm writing today!). Its not had one for a while and was looking like a 'previously in white' again.

Anyway lunch out with dad then a trip to collect dog food and whilst we were 'up that end of town' i thought I'd nip to asda for coffee, loo roll, and butter just little essentials that everyone runs out of.

So on the way to asda i was told just to go past dad had something to show me! "Just turn right in here" he said "now right again" "there and another right" and I was in the car wash. Well!! Not one of those machine ones that are very good, the ones by tesco. But I need accompanued through those ones. This one was by hand.

With results looking like new off we went to asda. Forgot the butter but got cat food instead. Oh well you can't have everything and I have a car just like new.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.