OCDman

By OCDman

Coffe Crisis

Now I am not an expert on coffee but I know what I like and that is not the Instant stuff pushed around these days so at work I like to perculate my own in a one cup cafetiere. However today was crisis time as I have almost ran out with not enough to last the day. Severe depression set in and I blamed everybody I could think of for this predicament bar myself. Will now have to wait to see if the coffee fairies will fill it up tonight so my usual happy go lucky mood can be restored.

Today's Joke

My dad went next door to complain about their noisy party."Do you know I can't sleep through this infernal noise?"

"I don't", said the dude next door, plucking at his guitar, but if you hum the intro it might jog my memeory.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.