Blue moon

Bonfire night.
Annoying.
Only because I don't get to go to a Bonny as James hates fireworks!

So I went out to the back yard to take photos of the moon instead. Cloud was causing me a problem in terms of clarity so I have butchered this shot to salvage something from my 15 minutes freezing in the garden!


I actually took the time to speak to the manager of our local Asda tonight to tell him that one of his employees was exceptionally helpful this evening - hope she gets a pat on the back at least - I suspect that in retail it can be pretty soul destroying as people probably don't bother to say thanks that often.

Otherwise, busy day. But nowt interesting to speak of.

Oh, apart from James and one other student in his class have been chosen for extension work on their maths as they are really flying - so they have a special project book to do with the Maths involved in "Building a skyscraper" This mummy is really proud that I have a little Maths wizard!!!

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.