Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Marjon

I met lovely Marjon in the park this morning, who said I could take her picture. She comes from Holland. She wasn't really riding through this, just washing the wheels of her bike. I rather wish she'd import half a dozen good Dutch engineers to help us right now. That would fix the water problem!

Sorry about yet another flood shot, though right now they're hard to avoid. Everyone I met out seemed a bit bemused. It's not that Winchester is suffering in the way some places are, just that everything's a bit strange.

Busy day and now I've totally run out of energy, so will have to cancel going out tonight and go to bed instead. I'll try to comment first, but may have to catch up with some in the morning.

Take care all, and keep safe xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.