Life to the full75

By Lifetofull

Beauty all around!

Good day. Group went well I think though always a little stressful being watched (she did call me a musician though, I think I wowed her with my three chords on the ukulele! ) Shall I wear that label?
Pleasant afternoon with a lady who inspires me. Thank you. Lots of laughing too what could be better and then a very lovely evening with some lovely ladies eating curry and going to cinema to celebrate friends birthday.

Secret life of Walter Mitty is brilliant. Beautiful, gentle and inspiring.

I love the book of Esther so exciting reading as the stage is set for a young woman to "feel the fear and do it anyway" HSW

Other study about Joshua "the man God choose to lead a grasshopper people into a land of giant opposition. "

Hmmmm spotting the thread and glad God is who He says He is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.