Me and Mr Dog are proud to announce...

our 500th blip!! We thought that to mark the occasion we'd go to the Caribbean. I did my absolute best to make this happen, all things considered! So here we are, relaxing on a peaceful, sun drenched, coconut strewn beach!

In honour of our 500th blip, we're including some links to our other 'milestone' blips - just for the record!

Our first...
Our 100th...
Our 200th...
Our 300th...
Our 365th! :-D

I love how blip has become part of our daily lives (for me, Mr Dog and Mr K who drives us around the countryside after work - mainly in search of deer!). Thank you to everyone who visits and comments on our journal, especially our regular 'blip friends' who pop in every day with friendly comments which always make me smile! Also to my mum who doesn't blip, but comments daily on our entries via email! Massive thanks to 'blip central' too for running this special site!

We're going to crack open that bottle of champagne now and raise a toast to many more happy 'blipdays'!!

Cheers! :-D


Woof! Yes, I got my chicken!
Alfred Dog :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.