Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Working late.

Sorry I haven't blipped. Moved to a new project on Monday and still playing catchup.

There was a big handsome Scottish Rugby player in the office today - signing rugby balls. I emailed Mr S to tell him...

me : There's a big Hunky Scottish Rugby player signing rugby balls in the office.
Mr S: Go and get one for No 3.
me : But there's a huge queue. And I would only recognise Gavin Hastings - and it's not him...
Mr S : Full size balls or mini balls......?

(you can see what's coming can't you....?!)

me : Can't tell - he has his suit on !

Meeting in town this afternoon to discuss future plans - followed by the obligatory food and drinks in George Street. Great banter...great company.

I should have brought my camera though !

p.s. My Hard Drive is fixed ! Gave it to a colleague who fixed it by hitting it !

pps. Seems the other way to fix a hard drive is stick it in the freezer for an hour (honest!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.