Light and Dark

No 3's birthday coming up next week, and today we took her to pick a new bike.

We've never had to buy her a bike before as we have a whole garage full of old bikes ! We had one that was a bit big, but by the time we would have paid to renewed tyres, saddle etc it was almost the same as buying a new one. I will pick it up the new one on Friday. She is VERY excited (it has 6 gears!)

Finally got round to playing with my new toys. The little soft box for the flash is great, and my off camera flash cable arrived, also a big pack of reflectors.

No 1 agreed to be a model for a short time, I tweaked a bit in LR4, but not bad for a first attempt.

Now the bad news - I think I've crashed my external hard drive ! It has about 2000 photos, and I after an error message, no long appears on 'My Computer' - any ideas ?(it lights up and sounds like it's working....). I'll be devastated if it's irrepairable !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.