Great day

I had a great day. I was up during the night, well 5am with my sore teeth. I had a nice cuddle with mummy in her bed and woke up in my cot 3 hours later, how does that happen?

Anyway, mummy and I had a morning playing. We had my stacking cup spread across the floor, then in a tower, I was squealing with delight.

I then had a couple of cards to sign, one was a birthday card for a shop! Well, it all made sense, I gave them my card and they gave me a free donut, all mine in a bag too. My other card is a surprise for tomorrow.

When we got home I was so tired I went for a nap. I woke up 2 hours later, refreshed but with a wet nappy. So all change, a quick bath and fresh outfit I a was ready to go. Mummy got daddy to put some cream on my legs I loved it. I managed to get some on my hand so put it on my face.

I had my hair in bunches today, mummy said I looked so grown up today. I enjoyed my donut this afternoon before helping my sister with some drawing.

I'm off to bed early, try to catch up on my missed sleep this morning. I have a busy day tomorrow. Mummy said next week I am going to be famous. I will tell you all soon!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.