angrymidget73

By angrymidget73

Into the blue

It's been a quiet day with plenty of chores getting done and the war against germs a constant battle! The bf is secretly excited about having justification to use the dettol spray (he has OCD! We try to keep a lid on it but every now and then the beast escapes!) it's been very calm today weather wise but I suspect the winds are on their way again! This was the view from the dining room window I did capture some of a little robin but the clarity wasn't very good :( but I like the different tones of blue against fluffy white and dark clouds. I keep thinking of those poor people suffering from all the adverse weather we are having both here and across the pond and I'm grateful that so far we are coping ok. I hope this weather system calms down and nicer weather heads in soon.

The photos are finally ready for collection from the onions photo shoot and I'm very excited to see them. I shall blip some tomorrow I think :).

I've spent the best part of the evening catching up on the ironing and boy is there a mountain of it! I keep promising to not let it build up so much but there is never enough hours in the day! Watching the tv series Stella has helped I have been watching series one and I'm half way throu series two. I've got to say it's very entertaining :)

I hope everyone stats safe over the coming days and hope everyone has a very loving valentines day :)

I'm on the look out for a better camera. I'm currently only using either my iphone or a little Olympus 12mp basic camera. Anyone know a good cheap starter camera? Your advice would be appreciated :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.