Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Roomeo Roomeo wherefore art thou!!!

Tiger Lily was Roos first love there is 6 months between them in age, Roo being the toy boy, they have grown apart with age but they still get on and never fall out.

This morning on St Valentines Day I finally said goodbye to my dad, with the weather turning nasty and sleet and wind I was asked if I'd like to be the one to scatter the ashes.

It was my final thank you to my dad for being such a great pal, when I had a problem no matter how big or small he would always put himself out to help me.... Tonight dad my central heatings packed up any suggestions :)) As we climbed back into the car after the cemetery my radio station was playing Frank Sinatra dads favourite, I've never heard them play any of his songs before strange??

Any way back to the business of love...... Don't waste your love on someone who doesn't value it.... Romeo and Juliet, my favourite Shakespeare play.

So as Tiger Lily waits on her balcony for her true love she calls " Roomeo, Roomeo where for art thou Roomeo?"


"I'm down here playing footie"
He shoots, he scores he'll eat your Labradors!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.