Valentine's cupcake

Croileagan in the morning. We made Valentine's cards. I fought good-naturedly a bit with F, chased O and S, tried to hug B and knocked over C. All the girls held hands during singing. How come ignoring singing and running about is naughty but ignoring singing to hold hands is cute?
I walked part of the way home. I was tired and kept putting my head down but didn't fall asleep. Mummy tried to make me take a nap on the sofa and in my room but I resisted. Eventually she went off with Baby into their room and locked the gate to get him to sleep. I was very sad and made it known. Eventually she came and helped me go to sleep.
I had time for a few more episodes of Peppa before Daddy got home with a big box of cupcakes. I got to choose one for pudding, though we all regretted that later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.