Baby bath not bubble bath

We were in two minds about which playgroup to go to but as a bus came, we jumped on it. St. Peter's was really quiet when we arrived - just A and K, and a big baby and baby B. It got a bit busier later on and I had fun playing.
We had to come back later in the day to see a flat. I was not in the best of moods, having been woken up after the briefest of naps (Mummy kept trying to get me to sleep but it didn't work so I slept in the buggy, but it was so cold I woke up while waiting for the bus). Daddy came to meet us. I liked the flat but it's expensive and already has 14 notes of interest! There were fish! Afterwards we went to a pub and I watched Thomas on Daddy's phone.
They ask me if I want a bubble bath, but I ask for a "baby bath".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.